Latest Products http://www.crane.net.in Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.crane.net.in Girder EOT Cranes http://www.crane.net.in/girder-eot-cranes.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Girder EOT Cranes have made material-handling in various industries and construction sites much easier than before. We are widely recognized as a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Girder EOT Cranes based in India. Single Girder EOT Crane http://www.crane.net.in/single-girder-eot-crane.htm Girder EOT Cranes Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Single Girder EOT Cranes are equipped with a hoist that travels on the bottom-flange of the girder. These Single Girder EOT Cranes are widely used for material handling up to 10 tons and span up to 120 ft. Double Girder EOT Crane http://www.crane.net.in/double-girder-eot-crane.htm Girder EOT Cranes Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Girder EOT Crane is equipped with a higher hook-lift which can be pulled up between the two main girders. We are among the most prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Double Girder EOT Cranes based in India. Goliath Cranes http://www.crane.net.in/goliath-cranes.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Goliath/Gantry Cranes can be joined with walkways and assembly-platforms. Goliath/Gantry Cranes are extensively used in in open areas like shipping yards, road-sides, construction sites, etc. Jib Crane http://www.crane.net.in/jib-crane.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jib Cranes can easily lift materials to various applications including walls, facility floors, columns, foundations, pillars etc. We are among the most-prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jib Cranes based in India. Wire Rope Hoist http://www.crane.net.in/wire-rope-hoist.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction and wide applicability for various weight-groups make the Wire Rope Hoist one of the most trusted products among clients. We are a credible Indian Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wire Rope Hoists. Concrete Block Making Machine http://www.crane.net.in/concrete-block-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Block Making Machine Egg laying type hydraulic machines. These Concrete Block Making Machines are extensively used for manufacturing environment-friendly and non-polluting concrete blocks as substitute for bricks.